site seems dead to me.
If anybody's been fooled by this site, you should change your password straight away.
and what is use for someone to so such stupid things like this guy did??
Because when you try to 'log in' on that site, all it does is store your username and password, which they can then use on this site to download as many updates/products as are available from your account.If anybody's been fooled by this site, you should change your password straight away.