I think it's meant to remember what you had open when you closed it last.
I find it quite handy, as it means I don't have to go digging through 3 or 4 levels to find the stuff I was working on.
Sometimes it can be a nuisance if you'd had a *lot* open before you close, but you can also get into the habit of closing them.
Perhaps it should be configurable ;-)
I find it quite handy, as it means I don't have to go digging through 3 or 4 levels to find the stuff I was working on.
Sometimes it can be a nuisance if you'd had a *lot* open before you close, but you can also get into the habit of closing them.
Perhaps it should be configurable ;-)