I always assumed blitz deleted them for you. What exactly does it do to your computer and how can I "clean up after myself" if I have already run the program that didn't delete anything that it created?
deleting stuff
Blitz3D Forums/Blitz3D Beginners Area/deleting stuffThe forum is locked. These are the original blitzbasic.com forums, kept so they can still be read. No new topics, replies or edits can be made here. To join in, head over to the Blitz3D+ forums.