just a minor note on the uninstallation process:
i was re-installing the latest version of blide and during the uninstall after i select to 'uninstall' the next screen asks me if i want to 'install blide' even though i know it's going to uninstall it. Just a bit confusing to users who might not know the quirks of the installer.
i was re-installing the latest version of blide and during the uninstall after i select to 'uninstall' the next screen asks me if i want to 'install blide' even though i know it's going to uninstall it. Just a bit confusing to users who might not know the quirks of the installer.