Yeh, it just said to click the button - I did, and it was all activated again.
However, I heard a rumour that you can only do this so many times before Windows has enough of letting you reactivate. If this is true, then I just lost a life - which I am not happy about.
Also, my PC was no quicker than it was before. Not sure why.
However, I heard a rumour that you can only do this so many times before Windows has enough of letting you reactivate. If this is true, then I just lost a life - which I am not happy about.
Also, my PC was no quicker than it was before. Not sure why.