Could the next release of BLide get to a state where it doesn't ask you to save the project when you exit if you haven't made any changes??? It's a little annoying. :-P
Just a suggestion!
Just a suggestion!
The forum is locked. These are the original blitzbasic.com forums, kept so they can still be read. No new topics, replies or edits can be made here. To join in, head over to the Blitz3D+ forums.