no you should not do that. With that step you distroyed MaxGUI.
You need to selective rebuild ... most likely everything but MaxGUI
You need to selective rebuild ... most likely everything but MaxGUI
The forum is locked. These are the original blitzbasic.com forums, kept so they can still be read. No new topics, replies or edits can be made here. To join in, head over to the Blitz3D+ forums.