Theres a link in the email under 'see the description of the object'. My guard was down and I clicked on the link out of curiosty. It took me to a site that's all in Russian so I've no idea what it was about.
Looks like you've just 'confirmed' your e-mail address to a spamming company, which will result in you being endlessly spammed to death now.
Common thing to do is hover your mouse over the link - typically the status bar will show the link as something like
http://bb.blah.ru/?49485980953
or something.
the number is linked to your e-mail address - when you click the link, it confirms in their database that your e-mail address is actually read by a human, so they will target it for much spammage.