User Profile Hive Cleanup Service stuff

Miscellaneous Forums/General Discussion/User Profile Hive Cleanup Service stuff

The forum is locked. These are the original blitzbasic.com forums, kept so they can still be read. No new topics, replies or edits can be made here. To join in, head over to the Blitz3D+ forums.

if i rememer correctly it is used to clean up user accounts on the computer. for example in a network you create a account at login and delete it after logout.