Interesting point here.
When someone sells ALL of their Blitz licences/products, do they get removed from the forums?
When someone sells ALL of their Blitz licences/products, do they get removed from the forums?
The forum is locked. These are the original blitzbasic.com forums, kept so they can still be read. No new topics, replies or edits can be made here. To join in, head over to the Blitz3D+ forums.