Yeah, all worklogs have now been merged into a single 'old' worklog.
Please use the 'move post' feature (a link at the top-right of every post) to reorganise your posts into separate worklogs again if you wish to do so.
Please use the 'move post' feature (a link at the top-right of every post) to reorganise your posts into separate worklogs again if you wish to do so.