no, there is no delete option for users except in the worklogs. when users want to delete stuff here they do this.
. <- just the dot.
this is because you can't post no content. its like a bit of a tradition here. :)
. <- just the dot.
this is because you can't post no content. its like a bit of a tradition here. :)