That's very strange. You don't get any error???
Are you sure you uninstalled the previous version and deleted the old BLIde installation folder?
did you see the configuration wizard when you started BLIde 0.6.0 for first time?
Are you sure you uninstalled the previous version and deleted the old BLIde installation folder?
did you see the configuration wizard when you started BLIde 0.6.0 for first time?