open my computer, go to
Tools->Folder Options->File Types
locate one of the file extensions that is exhibiting this behaviour and change it to point to the correct program.
Test it then restart your system then open the file as before, if it is still correct then change the others, if not then something is reassociated them automatically.
Tools->Folder Options->File Types
locate one of the file extensions that is exhibiting this behaviour and change it to point to the correct program.
Test it then restart your system then open the file as before, if it is still correct then change the others, if not then something is reassociated them automatically.