Hi Grisu,
The .bmx folder is where all of your compiled modules are stored when they are built. If you delete the .bmx folder, then all of your source files will have to be recompiled when you rebuild the source code, not just the ones that have changed.
The .bmx folder is where all of your compiled modules are stored when they are built. If you delete the .bmx folder, then all of your source files will have to be recompiled when you rebuild the source code, not just the ones that have changed.