@Gord,
Yes, 30 day trial version of software can be re-installed and work for "another" 30 days after a reformat. I have yet to come across a piece of software that could not be "re-activated" after a reformat
Yes, 30 day trial version of software can be re-installed and work for "another" 30 days after a reformat. I have yet to come across a piece of software that could not be "re-activated" after a reformat