Delete files before closing game?

Blitz3D Forums/Blitz3D Programming/Delete files before closing game?

The forum is locked. These are the original blitzbasic.com forums, kept so they can still be read. No new topics, replies or edits can be made here. To join in, head over to the Blitz3D+ forums.

As far as I know, a simple "End" will release all Resources, as much as it is possible. Windows and DirectX might have internal segmentation problems, but this isn't a big deal and couldn't be prevented by manual release. I never had any troubles with a simple "End".